BLU-JET - The Latest Innovations In Agricultural Equipment
Email Us
Thurston Mfg. Co.
1708 H. Ave Thurston, NE 68062

AT4015

 

All Terrain JetStream Injection Toolbars

Designed and built to rugged BLU-JET standards, AT4015, 40’ (18 M) Liquid Applicators are ready for your operation. Features like the 1400 gallon (5300 L) cone bottom tank, bottom fill plumbing for easier filling, and the 9 gallon (34 L) wash tank toolbox are standard equipment to make your job easier. Combined with BLU-JET’s JetStream nozzle injection or coulter knife injection row units, the BLU-JET AT4015 offers the very best in liquid injection technology.
 
Blu-Jet's 4015 All Terrain JetStream Injection Toolbars
 
Download Catalog
 
 
Product Features
 
 
1400 gallon (5300 L) Cone
Bottom Tank
 
 
Outer Wing Folds Up For
11R30 (76 cm) Operation
 
 
Exclusive Jet Stream Row Unit
 
 
High Pressure Direct Injection
or Coulter Knife Injection
 
 
Easy Access To 3” (76 mm)
Bottom Fill Plumbing
 
 
Field Proven Durability Meets Cost Efficient Productivity
With a 1400 gallon cone bottom tank for complete drain-out, while reducing fills and sloshing, the AT4015 is a great fit for those matching 30’, 40’, or 60’ planting widths. It makes standard many features, such as gull wing lift and 3” bottom fill plumbing, which are optional on lesser applicators.
 
Flow Rate Calculator
 
 
 
It's now easier than ever to calculate your piston pump and squeeze tube pump application flow rates and other parameters.
 
Get Started
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, August 1 8:00 am —
Wed, August 2 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 3 9:00 am —
Fri, August 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 15 9:00 am —
Thu, August 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 29 9:00 am —
Thu, August 31 10:20 pm
 
 
Tue, September 12 9:00 am —
Thu, September 14 12:00 pm
 
View event calendar
Copyright © 2009-2017 Thurston Manufacturing Company.
All rights reserved