BLU-JET - The Latest Innovations In Agricultural Equipment
Email Us
Thurston Mfg. Co.
1708 H. Ave Thurston, NE 68062

BT Conquest

 

“The Answer To Today’s Tough BT Residue”

The BLU-JET BT Conquest combination primary tillage implement sizes residue, displaces root-mass, mixes soil with residue, and finally levels or crumbles - all in one pass. A 3-Rank chisel configuration is the heart of this tool, performing primary fall tillage without the use of deep till shanks. This allows BT Conquest to be operated using less horsepower, making it a more fuel efficient option, than a primary tillage tool with a deep till shank.
 
Blu-Jet BT Conquest
 
Download Catalog
 
 
Product Features
 
 
Reduce Field Time
 
 
Close-coupled Frame
 
 
Front Coulters and Rear
Disc Adjust Hydraulically
 
 
Optional Leveling Harrow
Finishes
 
 
5-Year Frame Warranty
 
 
Cut Through Tough Root-Mass and Heavy Residues
BT Conquest provides the perfect solution for those producers who do not have a deep compaction layer every year; and who are not getting the desired root ball displacement and residue mixing provided by stand alone discs or shallow chisels. If you’re interested in saving time and fuel without compromising results, the BT Conquest is the perfect solution for you.
 
Flow Rate Calculator
 
 
 
It's now easier than ever to calculate your piston pump and squeeze tube pump application flow rates and other parameters.
 
Get Started
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, August 1 8:00 am —
Wed, August 2 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 3 9:00 am —
Fri, August 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 15 9:00 am —
Thu, August 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 29 9:00 am —
Thu, August 31 10:20 pm
 
 
Tue, September 12 9:00 am —
Thu, September 14 12:00 pm
 
View event calendar
Copyright © 2009-2017 Thurston Manufacturing Company.
All rights reserved