BLU-JET - The Latest Innovations In Agricultural Equipment
Email Us
Thurston Mfg. Co.
1708 H. Ave Thurston, NE 68062

Customer Experience

 

Find Out More About BLU-JET

BLU-JET wants all of its customers to find the materials they need to make using our equipment a great experience and yield real results. The Customer Experience area will be a place where you can download literature, ask us questions, and see our testimonials. Check back in to see what's going on with BLU-JET.

 

Flow Rate Calculator
 
 
 
It's now easier than ever to calculate your piston pump and squeeze tube pump application flow rates and other parameters.
 
Get Started
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, August 1 8:00 am —
Wed, August 2 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 3 9:00 am —
Fri, August 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 15 9:00 am —
Thu, August 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 29 9:00 am —
Thu, August 31 10:20 pm
 
 
Tue, September 12 9:00 am —
Thu, September 14 12:00 pm
 
View event calendar
Copyright © 2009-2017 Thurston Manufacturing Company.
All rights reserved