BLU-JET - The Latest Innovations In Agricultural Equipment
Email Us
Thurston Mfg. Co.
1708 H. Ave Thurston, NE 68062

3-Point Offset Disc

 

Primary Tillage

BLU-JET’s 3-Point Offset Disc is a cost effective tool for residue management and broadcast fertilizer incorporation. Whether it is used on the tractor 3-point or on the underslung 3-point hitch of LandTracker 9400, the heavy duty discs stir the soil, promoting faster warm-up and residue breakdown.
 
Blu-Jet 3-Point Offset Disc
 
Download Catalog
 
 
Product Features
 
 
Heavy Duty 4” x 6” x 3/8”
 
 
24” (61 cm) Blades, 22” and
20” Feathering Blades
 
 
20 Degree Angle
 
 
Cat. III Hitch Pins
 
 
5-Year Frame Warranty
 
 
For Residue and Broadcast Fertilizer Incorporation
The most popular use of the 3-Point Offset Disc is in combination with LandTracker 9400 and SubTiller 4. This combination creates a tool for managing residue and compaction while saving both time and fuel by reducing trips across the field.
 
Download White Paper
 
 
Flow Rate Calculator
 
 
 
It's now easier than ever to calculate your piston pump and squeeze tube pump application flow rates and other parameters.
 
Get Started
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, August 1 8:00 am —
Wed, August 2 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 3 9:00 am —
Fri, August 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 15 9:00 am —
Thu, August 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 29 9:00 am —
Thu, August 31 10:20 pm
 
 
Tue, September 12 9:00 am —
Thu, September 14 12:00 pm
 
View event calendar
Copyright © 2009-2017 Thurston Manufacturing Company.
All rights reserved